Leadership Team

William D. Kelso, CIC
William D. Kelso, CICChief Executive Officer
bill.kelso@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 130
fax: 217-753-2619
Scott Fessler
Scott FesslerDirector of Marketing
scott.fessler@spriska.com
217-971-1333
fax: 217-753-2619
Anita M. Riley, CPCU
Anita M. Riley, CPCUDirector of Operations
anita.riley@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 134
fax 217-679-3880

Underwriting Team

David Hines
David HinesSr. Commercial Underwriter
david.hines@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 133
fax: 217-753-2619
Gerry McCabe
Gerry McCabeSr. Commercial Underwriter
gerry.mccabe@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 114
fax: 217-753-2619
Karen Ralston, CPCU
Karen Ralston, CPCUSr. Commercial Underwriter
karen.ralston@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 108
fax: 217-753-2619
Laura Dawson
Laura DawsonCommercial Underwriter
laura.dawson@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 110
fax: 217-753-2619
Dustin Becker
Dustin BeckerUnderwriting Assistant
dustin.becker@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 116
fax: 217-753-2619
Beth Piester
Beth PiesterUnderwriting Assistant
beth.piester@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 109
fax: 217-753-2619
Mario Cannamela
Mario CannamelaUnderwriting Assistant
mario.cannamela@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 125
fax: 217-753-2619

Claims Team

Jason King
Jason KingSr. Casualty Claims Representative
jason.king@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 106
fax: 217-679-3880
Tim Stuart
Tim StuartSr. Property Claims Representative
tim.stuart@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 127
fax: 217-679-3880
Amanda Hibbs
Amanda HibbsClaims Representative
amanda.hibbs@spriska.com
800-252-2907 ext 135
fax: 217-679-3880